DHCC Webinar: PDPM is here - Now What?

When:  Dec 3, 2019 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM (PT)
DHCC Webinar: PDPM is here - Now What?

Join us for our December 3, 2019 webinar
9 am PT (10 am MT, 11 am CT, 12 pm ET)
Speaker: Robin L. Hillier, CPA, STNA, LNHA, RAC-CT

Location

Online Instructions:
Url: http://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/966585472729889026
Login: Register now by clicking the link above.