DHCC Join HA's Webinar: Let’s Get Physical: The Science of Sexuality and Aging

When:  Jun 14, 2021 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM (PT)
Join our upcoming HA DPG webinar!

Let's Get Phyiscal: The Science of Sexuality and Aging

June 14, 2021
12 pm ET (9 am PT/ 10 am MT/ 11 am CT)





Speaker: Jane Fleishman, PhD, MEd, MS, AASECT Certified Sexuality Educator

Given the societal taboos against discussing sexuality especially when it centers on older adults, this training will offer dietitians a unique opportunity to apply current research and resources to their clinical and administrative practice with older adults.

REGISTER HERE

Location

Online Instructions:
Url: http://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1774814491158795275
Login: Please register with the link above