Election Results

Congratulations to the newly elected DHCC Executive Committee members!

Elaine Farley-Zoucha, RD, LMNT (chair elect)

Elizabeth (Libby) Reynolds, RD (treasurer)

Phyllis J. Famularo, DCN, RD, LDN, FAND (nominating chair elect)

Megan Rhoes, MS, RD (nominating committee)

These officers begin service on June 1, 2023

Congratulations to DHCC member elected to serve at the national level!

Amanda Goldman, MS, RD, LD, FAND (treasurer elect)