DHCC and National Elections

Academy and DHCC elections concluded February 15th.

DHCC's newly elected Executive Committee members for the 2019-2020 year:
Julie Driscoll, RDN, CSR, CSG, LDN
Joanne Zacharias, MS, RD, LDN
Rena S. Zelig, DCN, MS, RDN, CSG, CDE
Nominating Committee Chair-elect: 
Suzanne Cryst, RD, CSG, LD (chair elect)
Jamie R. Ritchie, MS, RDN, CSG, LDN

Congratulations to DHCC members elected at the national level - they begin serving on June 1, 2019.
President elect - Linda Farr
Treasurer elect - Kathleen Niedert