Academy and DHCC Elections

Time to vote!

Learn more about DHCC members on the national ballot here.

DHCC candidates for the DHCC Executive Committee include:


Elaine Farley-Zoucha, RD, LMNT



Libby Reynolds, RD

Nominating Committee: (vote for 2)

Phyllis J. Famularo, DCN, RD, LDN, FAND
Jasmine Jew, MS, RD
Meghan Rhodes, MS, RD
Ellen Turk, RD